Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
No Event
Mon Nov 12
Final
at #16 Marymount L, 66-65
Fri Nov 16
Final
Valley Forge W, 85-60
Randolph-Macon Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Arcadia W, 80-68
@ Ashland, Va.
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 94-46
@ Ashland, Va.
Sat Nov 17
Final
Arcadia W, 88-74
Randolph-Macon Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 94-87
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Shenandoah W, 58-45
Thu Nov 29
Final
Lynchburg W, 58-55
Sat Dec 01
Final
Hollins W, 90-44
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Mary Washington W, 65-60
Thu Dec 06
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 80-48
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Emory & Henry W, 65-62
Tue Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs. Wartburg
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Las Vegas Hoopla @ Centennial Hills Community Center
Wed Dec 19
5:00 PM
vs. Salisbury
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Las Vegas Hoopla @ Centennial Hills Community Center
Wed Jan 02
3:00 PM
at Washington & Lee
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Ferrum
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Guilford
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Virginia Wesleyan
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Women's Basketball

Schools Conf Overall
Randolph-Macon 5-0 9-1
Guilford 4-1 6-3
Emory & Henry 3-2 7-2
Bridgewater (Va.) 3-2 6-3
Washington & Lee 3-2 5-3
Virginia Wesleyan 3-2 5-5
Lynchburg 3-2 4-6
Roanoke 2-3 6-3
East. Mennonite 2-3 3-7
Shenandoah 1-3 5-5
Randolph 1-3 3-7
Ferrum 1-4 3-6
Hollins 0-4 2-6
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors

$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label